Building a Love of Reading

I am planning my talk to our new parents for next year and I cannot emphasize enough the importance of the partnership between school and home. Research shows that student performance and results improve when parents help at their school is some capacity. Here are a few ideas that you as a parent can be doing with your child pre school and even in the early years of school to develop a love of Reading. If you would like a copy of the handout subscibe to my blog and I will send you a free copy.

 Cheers Christine

Leave a Reply

