Welcome to my blog

Christine is a teacher and parenting expert  and is here to help you with any questions you have about reading and writing. You might just want some advice or need some information about a particular topic.  As this is a new website, please keep checking back for new articles and updates. We look forward to talking with you soon. Please visit Christine’s other sites 

http://irlensyndrome-chawkins.blogspot.com/

http://dailyreadingtips.blogspot.com/

http://readinghelponline.blogspot.com/

 

Thank you

17 responses to “Welcome to my blog

  1. What do you do if you think your childs reading problems are related to their eyesight and the school wont listen? Eyesight tests dont indicate a problem but I am sure this is causing the reading difficulties.

    • Thank you for your question. I would suggest you organise an eye assessment outside of the school but let the school know that you are going to do this. Then when you receive the report, make a copy and forward the report to the school so they can keep it on file. It’s always a good idea to keep the school informed.

  2. Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring for, what a stuff! existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this site.

  3. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Many thanks!

  4. I pay a quick visit every day a few websites and information sites to read content,
    but this web site offers quality based posts.

  5. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to go back the choose?
    .I’m attempting to to find issues to improve my site!I guess its ok to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  6. Excellent post. I’m going through some of these issues as well..

  7. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of
    your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  8. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post
    to let you know. The design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Kudos

  9. I think the admin of this web page is in fact working
    hard for his web page, as here every stuff is quality
    based material.

  10. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see
    if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

  11. Just wish to say your article is as astounding. The clearness
    for your submit is just great and i can think you are an
    expert on this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to clutch your feed to stay updated with drawing close post.
    Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  12. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard
    work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  13. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your website in internet explorer, might test this? IE still is the market leader and a big section of other folks will miss your excellent writing due to this problem.

  14. We are a group of volunteers and starting a
    new scheme in our community. Your web site offered
    us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  15. Right now it seems like Expression Engine is the best blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  16. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really recognize what you are talking approximately!

    Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek advice from my
    site =). We could have a link alternate contract between us

Leave a Reply

